Bible Beaters Turn Their Attention to the Beaded Vaginas of Sinners, and So Much More

Please, whatever you might be doing, however important it might be, go to http://www.ChristWire.org. I have About.com’s page on Brazil to thank for leading me to this charlie-fox trot of a website. It covers everything from vajjazzling to steal your sons away from God, and why you should keep your husband away from black women. My right palm is having a hard time leaving my forehead (is face-palming a sin too?). Honestly, the more I read, the harder I laugh.

Let us start with christwire’s take on a sequined vagina,  “…college female students are now ‘vajazzling” their private areas. They are adorning their erogenous suprapubic area with jewels, and then trying to tempt men to follow the sparkles right to a place where only the married belong.” The rest of the article displays the “whore antics” of women who nature intended to stay at home.

My personal favorite post was related to the post “How Did Harry Potter Turn Emma Watson into a Devilwhore.” apparently Emma is taking her devilwhordum into a film adaptation of Fifty Shades of Grey, which is a “women’s lesbian film.” The article can be summed up into one direct quote, “we have just learned that Emma Watson has agreed to not only do all her scenes nude, but also let Anderson Cooper stick his Satan Scepter into her fertile sin hole, live on the movie screen.” I’m speechless.

Thankfully, ChristWire.org is much like  “A Modest Proposal” because at face value it is horrific and repulsive, until the moment that you find out the whole thing was sarcastic. Then you feel like an ass for becoming so enraged.  I praise the writers of ChristWire.org for exposing bigotry by agreeing with the bigots themselves. It is an interesting way to get your view-point across, but trust me when I say this satirical website is not for the faint of heart. The only reason that you have to become enraged with ChristWire.org is that some people will take these articles as a continuation of the Bible. If you find that person start running, especially if you hear banjos.

Photo Credits:

Disinfo.com

Giantbomb.com

Tagged , , , , , , ,

22 thoughts on “Bible Beaters Turn Their Attention to the Beaded Vaginas of Sinners, and So Much More

  1. Ethan Sehr says:

    I just want to tell you that I’m all new to blogging and site-building and actually loved you’re web-site. Most likely I’m going to bookmark your blog post . You definitely have terrific posts. Kudos for sharing your web-site.

  2. Mabel Telander says:

    Way cool! Some extremely valid points! I appreciate you penning this post plus the rest of the website is very good.

  3. If you agree with that, I also go for that too, I came up with a conclusion that we have the same will.

  4. What else do you want to read in this? It is all here in his post, a nice and revealing post.

  5. Superb post but I was wanting to know if you could write a litte more on this subject? I’d be very grateful if you could elaborate a little bit further. Kudos!

  6. Hey, I just hopped over to your webpage through StumbleUpon. Not somthing I would generally read, but I appreciated your thoughts none the less. Thanks for creating something worthy of browsing.

  7. HI I simply wish to give a huge thanks for the good data you’ve gotten here on this post. I can be coming back to your weblog soon.

  8. I’m extremely impressed with your writing skills and also with the format to your weblog. Is that this a paid subject or did you modify it your self? Either way keep up the nice quality writing, it is uncommon to look a great blog like this one these days..

  9. I like the helpful info you provide in your articles. I will bookmark your weblog and check again here frequently. I am quite certain I’ll learn many new stuff right here! Good luck for the next!

  10. Lavon Olowe says:

    Excellent read, I just passed this onto a colleague who was doing a little research on that. And he just bought me lunch since I found it for him smile Thus let me rephrase that: Thanks for lunch! “No one can wear a mask for very long.” by Seneca.

  11. What i do not understood is actually how you’re no longer really much more neatly-favored than you may be now. You’re very intelligent. You already know therefore significantly in relation to this subject, made me in my view consider it from so many numerous angles. Its like men and women aren’t involved unless it¡¦s something to accomplish with Woman gaga! Your individual stuffs excellent. All the time maintain it up!

  12. Heya i’m for the primary time here. I came across this board and I find It really useful & it helped me out a lot. I am hoping to offer one thing again and aid others such as you helped me.

  13. Nice post . Cheers for, posting on this blog page man! I shall message you some time! I didnt know that!

  14. Good day! Do you know if they make any plugins to protect against hackers? I’m kinda paranoid about losing everything I’ve worked hard on. Any suggestions?

  15. I have read some good stuff here. Definitely worth bookmarking for revisiting. I wonder how much effort you put to create such a excellent informative site.

  16. Maybe memories are the key to future, what a nice post

  17. Reiko Zant says:

    What i don’t understood is actually how you’re not really much more well-liked than you may be right now. You’re very intelligent. You realize thus considerably relating to this subject, produced me personally consider it from numerous varied angles. Its like women and men aren’t fascinated unless it is one thing to accomplish with Lady gaga! Your own stuffs excellent. Always maintain it up!

  18. Awesome post ! Cheers for, posting on my blog page man! I shall message you again! I didnt realise that!

  19. creampuffs says:

    Brilliant, thank you, I will subscribe to you RSS soon.

  20. Autoblinks says:

    Nice post.I enjoyed it,Thanks for information

  21. Autoblinks says:

    Greetings from Florida! I\’m bored to death at work so I decided to browse your blog on my iphone during lunch break. I really like the information you provide here and can\’t wait to take a look when I get home. I\’m amazed at how quick your blog loaded on my phone .. I\’m not even using WIFI, just 3G .. Anyways, excellent blog!

  22. google rocks says:

    thx for interesting post!

Leave a Reply

